
Bry145

32 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hiya. I'm Bryan. I'm an interesting guy. I'm...

In his own words

Hiya. I'm Bryan. I'm an interesting guy. I'm not the best looking guy but have a lot to offer. I'm not good at opening up to people but a little beer doesn't hurt. ;) I'm shy but am a talker once you get to know me. Some of my opinions should be kept to myself, but I like to share. I'm very much a male. Beer and X-Box are close to my heart. I'm not too far removed from the cave-men you read about in grade school. :) I'm at a crossroads in life, in that I am selling my home and will be moving soon. We will see if real estate is a good investment based on what I can get. I could break even or laugh to the bank... I live for riding bicycles and hanging out with the dog. I used to race motocross but I'm afraid of getting hurt and not being able to earn a living and walk the dog. Racing is better than sex, but very dangerous and expensive. And of course one mistake can mean a ride in an ambulance. I enjoyed racing when I was in high school and college with no responsibilities, but that day is dead. I enjoy listening to music and it relaxes me. I prefer Nirvana, Rage Against the Machine, and Brand New. Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness is muy Bueno as well. I'm not looking for a relationship at this time. That will have to wait until I am settled in my new place. Areas I enjoy are hit and miss. I enjoyed Vegas and blue-collar LA. I loath Phoenix and am not a fan of Pittsburgh. Perhaps I'll end up somewhere I like and can afford a nice home. I feel more at home in the city with run down buildings and humble people who vote Democrat. After living in a nice house I'm looking forward to being in a crum bum apartment or rental home. Less is more. God willing I'll end up somewhere good and enjoy myself a bit after running hard for the past decade. My anthem is Release Me by Jack's Mannequin... Another song I can relate to starts with "Teenage angst has paid off well, now I'm bored and old.

His interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The Sun.

Last read

Men on Strike



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference