
mel7487

27 year old woman | Rocklin, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The person who said they never had a chance never took one.

In her own words

I would say I'm your average girl next door. I love life and enjoy meeting new people. I was born and raised in Las Vegas, moved to South Carolina and then back to the West Coast to Sacramento where my family has lived for the past 10 years. I attended UC Berkeley and just graduated. For the past eight years, I competed in rowing and went on the place 2nd at NCAAs with my collegiate team. For now, I am striving to attain my teaching credential. I would say that I surround myself with people who share the same values. I cherish the company of my friends and family and tend to rely on them for support. I have always liked movies, especially romantic comedies and I would definitely say that I am a hopeless romantic. I would not call myself shy, but I do need a little nudge to get going: I like it when a guy takes the initiative. I am looking for someone to have fun with and enjoy life. I have learned a lot about myself over the last 22 years, and I'd love to learn about someone else. Maybe it's you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lately I've been going to the Grad in Davis to line dance and Chevy's for a margarita after class on Thursday. I don't really have a favorite destination, but I do like traveling around the country and I'd love to go to Europe someday.

Favorite things

I am a huge fan of: LOST and TrueBlood. I enjoy a wide variety of music, but on a regular basis I listen to country. Growing up, my mom cooked all types of food, so I'm not picky.

For fun

I really enjoy going to Folsom Lake during the summer, going to movies, going out dancing, karaoke (after some drinks), going out to eat, watching football games, playing with my nieces, and any sort of fun activities.

Last read

I've actually just realized how enjoyable reading is, and I tend to read novels. Typically, I will choose a beach read, a thriller, or mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a graduate student studying to get my teaching credential.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree