
SnColo8

34 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A bit about me. Well I’m the proud owner of a...

In his own words

A bit about me. Well I’m the proud owner of a beautiful, well maintained, cardboard box. It’s really only big enough for me so I hope you have a nice place we can hangout. On the plus side, I can pretty much move wherever I want so whatever part of town you’re located in, so am I! I have a part-time job working at a national fast food chain and I get a great discount there so hopefully we can plan our first date at my work since I don’t make a lot of money. That pretty much sums me up! The rest of my "about me" will sound probably like most other guys on here since we are all from Colorado and like engaging in all the wonderful things Colorado offers. I really enjoy being outside, whether it’s taking my dogs on a hike, riding my new road bike, kicking the soccer ball around with friends, playing a game of tennis or simply lounging in my backyard with a drink. I value my health, enjoy being active and exercising regularly as it makes me feel good all-around. It would be nice to share that value with a partner, but not a deal breaker. I enjoy the various sporting events, festivals and concerts Colorado offers, especially ones at Red Rocks. I’m somewhat artsy and have a passion for photography, which I do as a side business. I have traveled to many parts of the US and several parts of Mexico and Canada so as you would assume I really enjoy traveling. I am looking forward to taking some trips overseas at some point in the near future and would love to have a mate to come with me! There is some value for being on a site such as this since it provides the opportunity to meet a person that you may not otherwise have a random chance run-in with but l would say the best way to meet someone is still face-to-face so if you’re interested I prefer to know you in person rather then countless emails. I work downtown on capitol hill so if anyone ever wants to meet for lunch or happy hour I am game!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have two mutts. One is a hound dog/aussie mix and the other is a little papillon mix. They are awesome!

Favorite hot spots

Uptown and Lohi are my favorite areas at the moment.

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

For fun

I mentioned some in my bio above but honestly I like to do a lot and am up for almost anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for the State of Colorado and am the Executive Director of one of their branches Divisions.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Business Management