
allornuttin55

43 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-41 within 50 miles of Moreno Valley, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
i think its time to go back to good old fashion way

In his own words

Ok, I was kinda lazy writing my first introduction, since I'm paying for it my best draft should come out of me. i think in my first draft was writing to what I felt You ladies wanted to hear instead of giving you some insight to who I'am and what i want. So here it goes, 1st off and this being honest if i read one more woman saying she just wants a good man or long walks on the beach, or better yet, you don't need a man but on a dating website i just may shoot myself! I'm not against being romantic but we are in 2013 and the cliche's well they speak for themselves. I'm not perfect and far from it but I'm realistic and fun as ish(yeah i said it) I stay healthy,i work my ass off and hustle to make sure my family is fed and clothed. i a man's man ..meaning i will let no one hurt you and i will open every door for you without exception even if we fighting(which turns into hellfide make up) My point being is that I don't let us agreeing to disagree stop me from loving you and poking fun at you even when your pissed as in my EYES that is what best friends do. ok new chapter, Im 6-1 and nicely built driven guy, i have 3 children that i cant get enough of..i work and run a biz on the side and im a work in progress as i had to reinvent myself from the being a rel-estate guy but no time to cry bills gotta be paid and vacations had...period! I want a partner as most men and women but i feel we are just shopping for clothes...try it on and take it off,hard to be seductive in writing without sounding like a damn dork or weirdo( make no mistake words put in the right order move mountains and you too :)) Can we be serious? .That is not going to work it's what you want in theory but not so manly on paper.! ..Just know this, .Ii know when to kiss you, i know when just a hug is needed, I understand you like to be called and thought of, i know you want to me to look at you and make you smile just cause, I get that. lets make a pack take time to understand me as i would you and with that anything broken we can fix!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Scotssdale, LA, anywhere we can punch a passport, Mexico

Favorite things

my kids and making their day

For fun

travel, cards, dominoes, wine, sports,bbq, good convo, back rubs, cooking, sex, lol but honest!! My kids, fam the usual...i live to the fullest and with as much love and energy that i can muster!!

Last read

Pillars of the Earth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference