
SED9006

43 year old man | Park City, UT, USA | Seeking women 36-52 within 17 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is not a journey to the grave with...

In his own words

Life is not a journey to the grave with intentions of arriving safely in a pretty well-preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside, thoroughly used up, totally worn out and loudly proclaiming ... WOW! What a ride!" I've lived many places the past 20 years: Boston, London, Tokyo, Shanghai, upstate New York, NYC, Mexico City, and Miami. I've also spent time in the Caribbean for work. Living, working, and playing all over has been great. But in Utah I've finally found where I want to be. I work hard and my job is mentally demanding. I keep a disciplined lifestyle. Health, fitness, and humor are all very important to me. I prefer experiencing the sun rise to a clock striking midnight. I've worked hard to earn and keep a reputation for reliability and integrity. I love animals, and enjoy them with a multitude of side dishes. Physical fitness is very important to me. I enjoy the standard Utah pastimes of skiing, hiking, and mountain biking. I eat mostly healthy and organic. (Added bonus: I'm a great cook!) I work hard to be as fit as I can be and I intend to stay that way for a long time to come. I prefer getting up early on weekends and heading out to do something adventurous and active to staying out late. Financial responsibility is very important to me. And monogamy would be nice. (I will reciprocate.) Nearly every profile I've read says, "loves to travel." I might be the one person on this site in need of a hiatus from jetlag, turbulence, and inappropriate TSA touching. (Emphasis on the word "temporary"~) First, show me some cool things within a day's drive of here. Then we'll explore the world-- From humble beginnings I've built a great life. It has been an uphill battle the entire way. But I've got a great job, great friends, and had many great experiences. The only thing still missing is an awesome person with whom to enjoy the journey~~ So, who's up for some awesomeness?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Other

A large rock wall just off of my deck houses marmot, chipmunks, other furry things I can't name, and the occasional moose passes through. Do they count as pets?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I want to say T-Mobile's, but that must be the commercials talking.

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

a bluebird sunrise, coffee, the sound of rain and thunder as I lay in bed, well-prepared sushi, coffee, my body still being intact after a day of skiing or mountain biking, coffee, farmers market veggies through my juicer, did I mention coffee?

For fun

If it involves sunshine and movement, I'm there! Seriously, it isn't that hard to find.

Last read

A fascinating article on how some measure wealth in cool experience rather than in acquiring shiny things. I'd say this definitely applies to me!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
......
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
......
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Boston University for undergraduate, grad school at Cornell.