
lilacwineisa

36 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Rather be fishing

In her own words

Hello and welcome to my profile. As you read on you will very soon realize that I'm awesome and perfect. I'm everything you ever wanted in a girl so you will either sit in front of your computer for about 3 hours trying to find the perfect words to sweep me off my feet... or you will immediately click off my page because you are totally intimidated by my perfection ;-) All KIDDING aside, Here is a bit about me.... What I AM is.... honest (yes, really) I'm practical, and personable. I'm goofy and try to be spontaneous every chance I get. I'm drama and baggage free, I DON'T always have to have it MY way and only slightly b!tchy about 2 days out of the month. I love being around water- fishing and scuba diving! I'm a photographer and always smiling when working! I'm a city girl and have lived in Brooklyn for 19 years, I love it here tho' I do sometimes consider moving to a tropical place and becoming a dive instructor ... .. What I'm NOT, is a supermodel. I'm NOT perfect. (yes I was joking above) I AM flawed and am always working on being the best person i can be. I love and respect myself, have a low tolerance for BS, I treat people with respect, and the only thing I expect in return, is that same courtesy. I also know that everyone comes with flaws. But if I like you, I will most likely fall in love with those flaws.... unless of course it's hurting you or me or your well being in some way. You are confident (NOT conceited) you are not allergic to cats (I have ONE) you believe in and practice HONESTY and FIDELITY (This is a MUST) you are in good shape (NOT looking for a body builder, just someone who takes care of himself) You will call after a first date, rather than waiting a few days to send a text message. you are not a serial dater, and are genuinely looking for someone to settle down with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals... I have one cat, hope you are not allergic.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

This is where everyone brags about all the countries they have visited... I've been to a lot of places, but I rather talk about the places I still want to go to... with you.

Last read

Last reads were: The Kite Runner, Story of O, and Girlfriend in a Coma



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Event Photographer
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Associates degree No preference