Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

waterboy7685

36 year old man | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The biggest mistakes you make in life are the risks you don't take!

In his own words

I want a simple, down to earth, and not afraid to take chances type of woman. Life is too short, so let's live it up! I like to work hard, play hard, and always put family and friends first. I have a great career(not a job) and am very confident in who i am. I'm not arrogant or stuck up, I just know what I want. I want a genuine woman, who wants the best! I'm really done wasting time on dates or relationships that are going to go nowhere. I'm looking for a long-term relationship with honesty, open communication, and happiness. I like to go out and do different things for dates. I like going to hockey games, football games, and baseball games. I really enjoy working out and doing outdoor activities. I can be very independent, yet like to be very social and have a good time with family and friends. I also like to travel. Go places for a short weekend to a sporting event or concert. I want somebody that wants to be taken care of yet is independent enough to know what she wants. I want a 50/50 relationship where we both make decisions. We can agree to disagree. I can't stand drama. Tell me how your feeling and I will do the best I can to fix the issue right away. Finally family and friends are very important to me. I want somebody that is going to blend into my family. They need to be fun, outgoing, and like family also. I hope I don't sound to demanding, but i'm confident in what I want and who I am. I don't need anybody, but would really like to have somebody because I think I could make someone very happy!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

No

Favorite hot spots

Go to Chicago, LA, or New York for the weekend I just moved here so I really don't have a hot spot yet!

College

Concordia University, St. Paul, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Love to travel, workout, go out to different social events.

For fun

Travel for the weekend( go to Chicago, LA, New York, ) Leave on a thursday and come back on a sunday. Thats fun. I like to workout, spend time w friends, hunt, and fish. I like to go out on different dates, not the same old thing all the time.

Last read

I really don't like to read that much. I would rather watch a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a medic in the military part time in addition to my regular job
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference