Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm still very much a kid at heart, but don't...

In his own words

I'm still very much a kid at heart, but don't let that fool you -- I am extremely ambitious and focused and have a strong work ethic. I am quietly confident and can be overly competitive at times (I may let you win our first time out playing mini golf, but after that it's game on!), but I know how to treat people right and enjoy the small things. I like to enjoy some of the finer things in life, but I can also find amusement in the simplest of things. While I can more than hold my own intellectually, I'm the type of person who likes to joke around, so I need someone with an equally good sense of humor who can keep up with my sarcasm. I'm as loyal as they come. Oh...and sports fans beware -- I am a diehard Philly sports and Penn State football fan. Bonus points if you are too. I am looking for someone who is a combination of ambitious, sassy, playful, funny, friendly, intelligent, opinionated, easygoing, and loyal. Someone who exudes confidence, likes a challenge (and can challenge me), doesn’t mind getting her hands a little dirty, and doesn't take herself too seriously. Someone who is close to her friends and family and who appreciates the small things. Someone who is flexible enough to class it up with wine and a night out on Saturday and throw back some beer and wings during the Eagles game on Sunday. Most important, someone who is looking for a good quality guy. I am old school type of guy when it comes to dating and relationships (I actually call when I say I will), and I will not compromise by settling for something that doesn’t feel like a perfect fit. I'm a straight shooter and am not really into all of the mind games that some people like to play, so if this describes you, then you're probably not what I'm looking for. But if everything else sounds like you -- and you're emotionally mature enough to handle a possible relationship -- then let's give it a shot!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm definitely a dog guy. Maybe one day...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rittenhouse area for dinner/drinks. Summers down in Margate and at Citizens Bank Park. Anywhere on a golf course.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

NFL Sundays. College football gameday. Philly sports. 3-day weekends. "Dumb" comedies (The Hangover, Animal House, Anchorman (or pretty much any Will Ferrell movie)). Parks and Recreation. Sports radio. Sushi. A good workout. Relaxing on the beach.

For fun

Dining out and trying new restaurants (I'm open to all foods). Phillies/Eagles/Flyers games. A weekend round of golf. Kicking back with some beers at night.

Last read

Last book I read beginning to end was The Last Lecture. I'm currently trying to break in Five Days in November. Otherwise I'm usually reading something like the WSJ or Businessweek.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Corporate Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religion is somewhat important to me, so I'd like to meet someone open to Jewish traditions and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2 BS degrees, a JD and an MBA. Yeah, I'm a bit of an overachiever.