Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't take life too seriously or you'll never get out alive.

In his own words

I'm a pretty normal guy who is looking for someone to laugh with. Maybe at me, maybe at you, maybe at doesn't really matter. My interests are exceptionally varied. I'm a voracious reader, I love bad sci-fi movies and classic literature. The only thing I love more than dinner in a nice restaurant is a better one cooked at home, or maybe a delivered pizza and a bottle of red wine. I'm completely addicted to watching baseball and laughing at the folly of others. I love watching movies on the couch and going to musicals and pretty much any form of live entertainment. I think a Sunday afternoon at the ballpark is the only thing better than dive bars with live music, although now that fall is here looks like I'll have to find my way out to a few Pens games. I'm sarcastic and generally a pretty happy person. I've been disgruntled with my life before and have learned its way easier to be happy then upset all the time. Plus its more fun. I have a life that I'm pretty happy with so I'm looking for someone that has their own interests that will complement and make my life more full. Smart, funny and interesting are required Quirky, cute and independent are also pluses.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area (moved here June 4) so I'm still looking for new places, so far I like all the places up and down Carson Street, but have to admits its hard to beat Mt. Washington for happy hour. There's a lot to be said for walking to a bar.

Favorite things

Books, cooking, books, any form of live entertainment. Really enjoy movies (good and bad) and would like to do more travelling. I did some while I was in the Navy but have not yet gotten to Europe which is high on my list of things to do

For fun

I love the cultural aspect of big cites. Symphonies, theatre, live bands at dive know, the usual. But as much as I love going out, I love sitting on my comfy couch with a good movie or a great book and a few glasses of wine.

Last read

Been reading a lot of trashy science fiction lately as I've been too busy to find much else. Recently re-read The Time Traveller's Wife (good stuff) and The Historian which is a vampire novel by way of the DaVinci Code if Dan Brown could write.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I enjoy my job but its strictly there to pay the bills and support my hobbies. My passions are definitely elsewhere.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working in an engineering job with a theatre degree. I'm not sure myself sometimes.