
Ambs1109

34 year old woman | Covington, LA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everytime you smile at someone, it is an action of love, a gift to that person, a beautiful thing.” ~ Mother Teresa

In her own words

I am very out going, absolutely love to enjoy life. I am serious when it's the right time to be, but definitely love to laugh when time is right as well. Sincerely love my family.. I am a business owner and work hard to make many memories with my children. I Have been divorced for 6 years. Looking for someone to enjoy talking with, enjoy spending time with both via telephone and in person. Confidence and intelligence are so attractive to me .. Arrogance and ignorance, "delicately stated"absolutely too aloof for me.. I am patiently in search for the right guy.. I'd like him to be responsible, intelligent, and a gentleman. Honest, sincere, with a warming smile. I am definitely a conversationalist .. This is why confidence and intellegence are the key ingredients I look for in a man. Someone into lots of traveling and has a zest for life as much as I.. Also That is as energetic n driven as I - likes all water sports as well.. I'm looking for an "equal". I am a highly driven competitor. I like for a man to be proud of not only having me walk by his side, but also be proud of the woman I am on the interior as well. - I am not looking to be a trophy on a mans arm and my mind ignored.. Im confident and intellegent... also I love races of any kind- Car, boat, and bike races. Love the smell of exhaust..And the sound of the power in an engine.. The visual of the the tires burning out..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cozumel, Mexico. Arizona, " the grand canyon". Nashville, Tennessee. Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. St. Augustine, Florida. Talledega speedway. Orange beach, Alabama. The french quarter. The lake front.. Out door dining. New adventures.

Favorite things

"Step brothers" "The other guys" Spartacus.. Law and order- does that make me a geek? :). Classical country music -Ronnie Milsap/ my love. 90's on 9. B-52's, the cranberries, Chicago, journey, Adele,sting. Lil humor and romance at even level.

For fun

Traveling is the absolute best part of life! I love airplane rides, cruise ships.. Boat rides, jet skiing, snorkeling, 4 wheeler riding. I love making memories with family, and friends. Funny movies A plus.I'm a Scorpio,I love a good mystery:)

Last read

" Water for Elephants" Sara Gruen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree