Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

enigma1863

33 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WARNING: Danger, keep contact away from heart.

In his own words

I'm a complicated guy, a maverick. I'm full of shocks and surprises. I refuse to fit the mold but I am adaptable. I can join the crowd or I can go it alone. I am practical, not cheap, but financially responsible. I would rather give something away than have it go to waste. I am very blunt. I don't judge but I do question. I am a curious mind. I love to learn and love to create. I believe it's good to do something that scares you. Pretty soon you run out of things to fear. Facing your fears is the best way to grow. I love to explore, experiment, and experience. I hike, I travel. I bike 5 miles a day to work. I workout 2 to 3 times a week. I am very fit, in the best shape of my life. MY IDEAL MATE I am looking for someone very intelligent, independent but dependable. Someone with a sense of humor. Shes artistic/creative outgoing, fun. She can light up the room just by walking by. She loves to explore; she's willing to take risks. She is open minded. She has no hang ups about sex. She enjoys physical contact, whether that be hugging kissing or just cuddling. She must be environmentally conscience. Her morals come from within, not from any religious doctrine... To be continued Sexy is more than just an attractive body. I find strong eye contact with a keen interest as the ultimate aphrodisiac. My true test of compatabilty though is when when I experience someone with all five of my senses. First the look of her eyes, the smell of her hair, the feel of her hips, the taste of her lips, and last sound of Her laughter. My Bucket List: •Play an instrument: Deciding between drums, guitar, or piano •Create a successful business •Write a book, song, or screenplay •Act in a movie, get a credit on IMDB •Ride in a hot air balloon •Be someone's hero •Sky Dive •Design and get a tattoo •Pilot/copilot an airplane or helicopter. •Visit family in the United Kingdom. •Travel: Visit Paris, France. See the Great Wall of China. See the Giant Redwoods in California. See the top of the empire State Building and Statue of Liberty.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I have one cat. My Precious.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brillobox, Church Brew works, Rocking Horse Gallery, Steel City Improv Theatre

College

The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Linkin Park, Gorillaz, Zero 7, White Stripes, Zoe Keating, Faithless, Daft Punk, Hanz Zimmer,The Glitch Mob, Ladytron, Goldfrapp, FischerSpooner, Chemical Brothers, Shade, Cold Play, Citizen Cope, Snow Patrol, Moby, MGMT

For fun

Currently I'm trying my hand at performing art. I just started an improv class. Gallery Crawls, dancing, Yoga, Special Events, biking, photography, ceramics. I'm always up for trying new things and going to new places

Last read

Currently reading Emotional Intelligence by Daniel Goldman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 4'10" (147cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Grey
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Mom and Dad are both half Italian. Mom is half English. Dad is half Ukrainian.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I've done a lot of soul searching. Its a long and interesting story. Maybe over a nice drink I'll tell you about it
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Art Institute of Pittsburgh