
Jaflores13

35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a social person I enjoy going out and...

In his own words

I am a social person I enjoy going out and spending time with friends and family. I love to make people laugh. At first I can be a kind of quiet and reserved but once i become comfortable I tend to be a goofball. I lead an active lifestyle, including biking, playing soccer and going to the gym. I am very much into sports both watching, and competing in. My favorite thing in the world is music, I love to listen to all kinds of music and I also play the bass guitar. I feel lucky to have a good career that allows me to improve the lives of others and allows me to do for others what was done for me. Im not into the nightclub scene but I do enjoy going to a bar thats playing good music and has a good beer selection. I would like to be with someone who likes to go out and try new restaurants and bars, someone who will bike with me down to the lake. I would hope she would also be down to just relax and chill out watching a good movie or show marathon, and order or cook some good food (I really enjoy cooking, it would be great to learn how to get better at this with someone). I hope I can find someone who is down to travel to other places of the world. Can you introduce me to a great song Ive never heard before? That is huge to me. I would like to meet a girl who can handle my ridiculous sense of humor and likes to laugh, and finally someone who takes care of themselves.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cleos, 5 star, Easy Bar, Fireside Bowl, Cobra Lounge, North Branch bike trail, that little beach in back of the Planetarium...

College

Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music ( reggae, punk, metal, jazz,) except for top 40 radio, and techno. The Wire was the best tv show ever made, Im not a picky eater at all but i prefer mexican, puerto rican and asian.

For fun

I enjoy cycling, going to bars with friends, sporting events and seeing live music of all kinds.

Last read

The last book I read was the Feast of Crows, it is the 4th book from the Game of Throne series. An amazing, amazing series of books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Chicago public school teacher of high school students.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Im am a Mexoriquen
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference