
sushisoy87

27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To live is the rarest thing in the world... most people exist, that's all.

In her own words

I don't take myself too seriously -- love to travel, read, have fun and laugh a lot. I enjoy a nice dinner and glass of wine, but am happy spending a night in on the couch watching a movie. I like a nice balance. I love my job, am hardworking, driven and looking to further my career. I work in hospitality so I'm definitely social and consider myself a people-person. I am at a place where I am looking to meet someone that I can share my life with; someone who is successful in many aspects of the word and is looking to enjoy life together. My ideal relationship is fun, exciting, surprising, silly, playful, understanding, compromising and loyal. My friends and family are the most important thing to me. Living a few hours from my nephew is the hardest thing, but I try to spend as much time as possible with him and the rest of my family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris & Barcelona. Sushi is one of my favorite foods and I frequent Blue Ribbon. Some of my other favorites include La Esquina, Dumpling House, & Cafe Noir. Some of my favorite hangouts are Rose Bar & Macao

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, especially indie rock. Some of my favorite movies are Requiem for a Dream, American History X, and Devil Wears Prada. My favorite food is without a doubt Sushi, with Mexican at a close second as well as French and Thai.

For fun

Trying new restaurants - I consider myself a bit of a foodie - traveling, reading, writing, and hanging out with friends and family. I think I'm also one of the lucky few that really enjoys going to work everyday.

Last read

Dry, Running With Scissors, The Help, Room. I'm a huge fan of anything Chuck Palahnuik. New York Mag, NY Times & Vanity Fair are my go-to news and pop culture reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm spiritual, but not necessarily religious.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree