Christian Dating in Deptford, NJ

Search the Garden State for your next date today and find a New Jersey single in your area. Are you looking for a date or a serious relationship with a New Jersey single? has been the leading online dating site for over 10 years. Tired of being single? Create a free, Deptford singles ad and start dating available singles right now.

View Photos of Singles in Your Area

View Photos »

Neighboring Cities:

Audubon, Audubon Park, Barrington, Bellmawr, Blackwood, Blackwood Terrace, Blenheim, Brooklawn, Clarksboro, Glendora, Gloucester City, Grenloch, Haddon Heights, Hi Nella, Hilltop, Hurffville, Lakeland, Laurel Springs, Lawnside, Magnolia, Mantua, Mount Ephraim, Mount Royal, National Park, Oak Valley, Oaklyn, Pitman, Runnemede, Sewell, Somerdale, Stratford, Thorofare, Wenonah, West Collingswood, West Collingswood Heights, West Deptford, Westville, Westville Grove, Woodbury, Woodbury Heights   view all states »

Top Communities:

Asian Singles, Black Singles, Catholic Singles, Christian Singles, Divorced Singles, Free Online Dating, Gay Singles, Gay Dating, Jewish Singles, Lesbian Singles, Single Parents, view all communities »

Home > Online Dating > New Jersey > Deptford Singles > Christian Singles


28 - Deptford, NJ

9 more photos

Active within 1 week

Wink for FREE!

looking for someone honest and knows exactly what they want .. I am friendly and laid back, I believe you can tell with in the first few minutes of meeting if there is a connection. I'm hoping to find...


38 - Deptford, NJ

Active over 3 weeks ago

Wink for FREE!

Right now I'm looking for a friendship. I enjoy spending time outdoors and going out to dinner along with the movies. I like to stay active and I like to go to the beach. I am grateful for my family a...


32 - Deptford, NJ

11 more photos

Active within 2 weeks

Wink for FREE!

I am outgoing and spontaneous. I always make people laugh but i dont have to be the center of attention. i like to be around people who are positive and good spirited. I am close with my family and fr...