TopSpot

00:00

{{#if HasResults}}
{{#each Visible}} {{/each}}
{{else}} {{#if Repurchased}} {{#if IsMultiPack}}

Thanks for redeeming.

{{else}}

Success! Thanks for repurchasing.

{{/if}} {{else}} {{#if Expired}}

Increase my visibility!

{{else}} {{#if IsMultiPack}}

{{#if HasMultiPack}} You have {{MultiPackCount}} top spot(s) left. Now loading you into the search listings... {{else}} You have used all top spots. Now loading you into the search listings... {{/if}}

{{else}}

We are loading you into the search listing pages...

{{/if}} {{/if}} {{/if}} {{/if}}
{{#if Expired}} {{#if HasResults}}

{{Current}} just saw you!

{{/if}} {{#if LastTopSpotPurchaseIsMulti }} {{#if HasAnyTopSpot}}

{{#if HasFreeTopSpot }} {{ UnclaimedTopSpotFree }} Free {{/if}} {{#if HasPaidTopSpot }} {{#if HasFreeTopSpot }} & {{/if}} {{ MultiPackCount }} Top Spot{{#if Plural}}s{{/if}} Left {{else}} Top Spot{{#if Plural}}s{{/if}} Left {{/if}}

{{else}}

0 Top Spot{{#if Plural}}s{{/if}} Left

{{/if}} {{else}} {{#if HasFreeTopSpot }}

{{ UnclaimedTopSpotFree }} Top Spot{{#if Plural}}s{{/if}} Left

{{/if}} {{/if}} {{else}} {{#if HasResults}}

{{Current}} see you now!

{{else}} {{/if}} {{/if}}
Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.
Deactivate (Delete) Your Subscription

Have you met someone? Need to take a break?

You can deactivate your account and return to the site within 180 days of deletion.

To deactivate your account, you must first cancel your subscription. Click the gear icon from the header and then select Settings from the drop-down menu. On the Account Settings screen, click the Change/Cancel Membership link. This process includes several steps, before exiting the site, make sure you see a confirmation page that includes today's date and your username. On the confirmation screen, click the Hide Profile/Deactivate My Account link to delete your account.

Once you complete the deactivation steps, your profile will be inaccessible to anyone except you (If you choose to reactivate it). After completing the process you will receive two emails. The first is your cancellation confirmation and the second is your deactivation confirmation, which indicates both requests are complete.