
tjsmarts

39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Experienced and generous lover, looking for a no hassle, no drama partner for fun and maybe more

In his own words

I am honest, straight up, passionate, funny.. I think I want to meet someone who is financially independent potentially been married or has their own kids, or single and mature. Looking for fun, potentially short or long term. Like to read, watch movies, parties, dance, and has a great sense of humor. I grew up in Australia and have lived in LA or outside Australia for 10 years. I spent 18 months living in London and 8 months in Vancouver. I am looking for something that can take time to grow. I know I am not looking for something intense and all consuming right away given my current situation. I am definitely looking for someone who is easy going and low maintenance. I believe that describes me well and I could definitely use more of the same right now...:)

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Rebdury, Black Market, Kiwami, Perch

Favorite things

I love food and wine. I usually go on a wine tasting trip or 2 if I can each year. I really need to try to exercise each day. Weekends are usually spent watching my kids play sport or having friends over for dinner or BBQs.

For fun

I like going to the movies, theater, live music. I was a big raver back in the day, EDM all the way :) Recently I have been to see Phoenix and Garbage. My favorite bands are Depeche Mode, Daft Punk, Midnight Oil. Talking Heads and New Order.

Last read

Game of Thrones, World War Z, The Second World War, Steve Jobs biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Architecture / Interior design
I am Software Sales Executive for one of the largest software companies in the world. I love the thrill of the chase and closing the deal. I work for a great company as well that truly believes in its people and rewards us for a job well done.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born & raised in Sydney, Australia. Nordic/English background. Viking blood :)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Spiritual but I don't believe in institutionalized religion per se. Not that it's all bad mind you...
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral