








45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I want you to be my travel, adventure companion, my best friend and lover, and the only woman that can make me feel alive in life every day!

In his own words

Pleasure to meet you. Please have a photo on your profile, if I don't know what you look like how can I get to know you? And I can't respond to someone I can't get to know. Also please live within Southern California, Los Angeles is my home and I'm sure my match and soulmate is somewhere close enough that we can meet in person for coffee or a more exotic drink perhaps. I'm single with no offspring, I have youthful energy, spirit and interests and I'll connect the most deeply with the lady that's a few years younger than myself or more and shares those qualities. And if you're in shape, you have respect for your body, health and mind, I'll feel like we share the same values. I look forward to meeting you! My ideal match would be the artistic type she would be as comfortable dressing elegantly and going out to an upscale event as getting dirty at home. She must have her own mind and opinions but have a little spit and vinegar to go along with honey and spice. I always feel more connected to an expressive, intelligent woman with energy, passion, optimistic character, independence, a sense of style, tons of self respect and keeps herself in shape. She should be at least a little worldly or at least open minded to going beyond the borders and boundaries. I work in the movie industry, it's fun but I really do it for the perks. The best perks are traveling with films to various countries and living there as a local for a few months during production, from time to time. For me, this is a way to be a citizen of the world and have amazing, fun and interesting experiences and make great friends along the way. I don't consider myself a filmmaker, but it's a really fun career. Instead of separating my work and home life, I try to make it all just life, it should be as fun and fulfilling as possible. I value being passionately connected in my relationships, but individuals at the same time. I tend to be warm, kind, thoughtful, empathetic, loving, considerate, quirky, fun and funny, but not a pushover and will take action, lead and make decisions when necessary. My sense of humor is sometimes droll and deadpan, sometimes goofy, often bold but usually subtle and even a little sneaky. And I feel there are no taboo topics, we can talk about anything no limits. I'm a bit hard to read and can even seem a bit distant at times but that's because I'm saving it all up for YOU. But I'm really open and friendly when you really know the real me. What I’m doing with my life Live in Hollywood, work in the film industry, I do it for the travel actually. I was just at the Cannes film festival, it was amazing! Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food Movies, Kubrick, and the one I'm working on at the time, have to like it or else! TV, Documentaries, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Mad Men Music, Electronic, Electroclash, Ambient, 80s Goth/New Wave, Classical and Metal. Food, Sushi first, healthy stuff second, followed by French, Mexican, and craft service. Things I could never do without My passport, I'm not really going anywhere unless I need it! Amazing music, sometimes I need a constant stream of music in my life. My closest friends, I get so busy that sometimes just don't have time. Discovering new amazing food! Hiking Runyan Canyon My cat Stanley

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Runyan Canyon, Yamashiros, Katsuya

Favorite things

Movies, Kubrick, and the one I'm working on at the time, have to like it or else! TV, Documentaries, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Mad Men Music, Electronic, Electroclash, Ambient, 80s Goth/New Wave, Classical and Metal. Food, Sush, healthy

For fun

Hiking, exercising, house parties with friends, going out to events, great restaurants,

Last read

Blink by Malcolm Gladwell, You Are Not So Smart by David McRaney, The Art of Seduction by Robert Greene, Mindset by Carol Dweck



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Supervise Feature Film Production, Post Production and Visual Effects
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference