Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Cookie Monster is my spirit animal.

In his own words

Griffith Observatory is my second home. I love to walk around and take in the sights while listening to music. Yet for all their science and/or wizardry, there is never any parking at the top. But then again, it probably wouldn't be LA if parking was not an issue. I work in Santa Monica and make it a point to walk to the ocean once a day. Step into it once a week. And jump in once every two weeks. I work in the tech industry (Silicon Valley, Silicon Beach, whatever) and there's no greater feeling than knowing thousands of people enjoy your work. Work/life balance is important to me. I am very passionate at what I do, but life isn't all about the hustle. As I've matured and advanced in my career I am able to relax more and allow for more meaningful experiences. Thing about you: Well, you tell me. I'm looking for a girl whose intelligent and funny, though in my book, they are really one and same quality. While I have a great circle of friends (hipsters, nerds, jocks, artists, really just think of the breakfast club), I am looking for someone who is a combination of all of them at any any given point.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I just bought my parents a Lhasa Apso puppy. I will always remember the week he spent at my place. And not just because he "stained" the carpet causing me to lose some of my security deposit, well, there's that too. But I think we really bonded.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

UCB Theater in Hollywood, Griffith Observatory, Venice Boardwalk, Troubadour

Favorite things

Barnes and Noble, Animal Collective, Radiohead, Neutral Milk Hotel, Sufjan Stevens, All thing tech (I'm in the tech world), avocados, and any animal that can be classified as a "critter" but not a "varmit."

For fun

I have to admit lately I've been doing whatever is being announced on KCRW at any given moment. Art exhibits, music festivals, grand openings, and the like have been on the activity list recently.

Last read

The last book I read was actually on the design of Highways and how you have to account fo perception of distance when a car is traveling super fast (things look shorter at 60 mph).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college