








31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-31 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! I'm just a chill regular guy who is...

In his own words

Hi there! I'm just a chill regular guy who is lucky enough to have a good job and surrounded by caring friends. I have great appreciation for clever humor, and enjoy making my friends laugh. My friends would say that I'm a considerate guy and I try to do the right thing whenever possible. I am curious by nature and enjoy engaging in deep conversations about the randomest topics, and hopefully learn a few things along the way. My family lives overseas so i really learn to appreciate my friends new and old. I'm told that sometimes I over-think, so I'm working on not being overly analytical. I'm looking for someone who is reliable and knows when it's time to take care of business and when to be silly and kick back. Someone who would enjoy my company will be open-minded and can appreciate a good joke. I like a girl who likes to stay active but also enjoy random lazy movie nights. I'd like to be around someone who challenges me and keeps me accountable for being a good person. Basically I just want to meet someone with chill personality, good heart, and preferably not completely crazy. And if you bleed purple and gold like I do, we'll get along just fine! Just hit me up!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Roommate has a dog - all the fun, little work

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Basically any spots with a combination of a lot of eating, drinking and friends. Staples Center on a game night. Hong Kong to visit my folks and NYC to visit my best friend. In-n-Out when there's no line.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Cooking to relax, LA Lakers, TV shows featuring foods around the world, self help books, Android devices, In-n-Out and starbucks as weekend lunch, Asian food, blasting music while I do things around the house, etc

For fun

Working out regularly; singing in the car, exploring fun new places; find an excuse to party and catch up with friends, watching games at the bar, board game/movie nights, listen to youtube cover videos, Netflix, etc

Last read

I don't usually read fiction but recently finished Ender's Game and enjoyed it a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at an online advertising sales company on the West side.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral