Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's eat!

In his own words

I consider myself confident yet humble. I'm extremely passionate about the things I love and get easily excited. In addition to spending time with friends and family, my favorite things to do are laugh, eat amazing food, exercise, explore, learn, sleep and create things. I tend to be goal oriented. Once I get my mind set on something, I generally stay focused on that thing until it's done. As kind of a silly example, I decided I wanted to make a bookcase using some material I had. So I took these metal poles, wooden rods, and scrap wood and used my boy scout skills to tie it all together with rope and make a bookcase! Another day a buddy implanted the idea in my head of us making belts out of leather. I ended up taking leather working classes which led me to getting a bunch of tools, and making belts! I think it's cool to have unique things rather than the same store bought junk as everyone else, so I sometimes make things. I'm also pretty open minded and love hearing the perspectives of different people. Everyone has had unique experiences, and I think we can all learn from each other in that way. I love swapping stories with people and travelling to new places for that reason. Also, be very careful about talking to me about food though, because I might not stop. I feel that I've got a lot to offer, and I want to share it with the right person. I'm looking for someone who can complement me (compliments are good too), is genuine, open, passionate, and takes care of herself. If you think you're that person, don't be shy and message me :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Someday I would love to have a dog, but I know that I wouldn't be able to take care of one properly at this point in my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach (but seriously who doesn't love the beach?) Seattle - I've only been once recently, but I loved it. Father's Office M.B. Post - One of my favorite restaurants in LA The Playground - Another favorite restaurant


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

I really enjoy going to farmer's markets and picking seasonal fruits and vegetables I've never heard of and then figuring out how to make them. I also enjoy art museums, being outdoors, listening to live music, seeing movies, and of course eating!

Last read

I read an amazing novel called "Cutting for Stone" which is about a pair of Indian born twins that grow up at a hospital in Ethiopia and have some very unique and interesting experiences. It even inspired me to make an Ethiopian dish called doro wot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer at an amazing company called SpaceX. I love it there and can't think of a better job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral