
SuttreeKU

29 year old man | Lawrence, KS, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am what I am and that's all that I am

In his own words

Allow me to start at the top. Of my body that is. I have a full head of hair. It's great to run your fingers through. Below that I have a mind that is more active than most. It's the engine behind all my creative endeavors and my unconventional sense of humor. Not far away from my mind are a pair of ears that spend most of the day taking in music or podcasts. My musical taste is rooted in: The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, any project Jack White, Josh Homme or Dave Grohl are involved with, The Black Keys, The Black Angels and almost any other band with "Black" in its name. Between my ears are a pair of eyes with unassisted 20/15 vision. I use these eyes to watch films as often as I can. Some of my favorites are "Snatch," "No Country For Old Men," "There Will Be Blood" and "Dumb and Dumber." "Dexter" was by far my favorite TV series and I've since moved on to "True Detective" and "Game of Thrones." My eyes also fully appreciate the female form, in particular a woman who takes care of her body. I take care of mine, so you should, too! Below my eyes is a fully functional nose as well as a mouth that's good for kissing (complete with a full set of teeth and breath that doesn't smell too bad). I don't say much, but when I speak, it's either A) funny/witty/sarcastic or B) thoughtful (in that order). As you continue down my body you'll come across some organs. They're all accounted for and, don't worry, concealed within my body. I have four tattoos on my body, but none are girls' names, nor are they dedicated to any of my relatives. After that, there's not much left but a couple of legs and a pair of feet. However, I put them to use several times a week to go running and keep this body in good working order. Overall, my body is getting increasingly appealing to the eye, but I'm not going to prove it with a tacky mirror pic. You'll just have to see for yourself! A good match for this body would be someone who appreciates all of its parts and their functions. I will say my ideal match needs to be physically active and likes dogs. I want someone who will push me to continue to better myself. WHAT YOU SHOULD ALSO KNOW: No, I'm not religious -- real popular around these parts, I know. But I'd rather be honest about who I am than pretend to be someone I'm not to get a date. At the end of the day, I am a good person who will do anything for those closest to me. Except go to church.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I adopted a hound mix in June. She's almost 5 and her name is Cali. You've got some competition, ladies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sporting Kansas City matches, Free State Brewery, 23rd Street Brewery, 75th Street Brewery Yard House, Oklahoma Joe's... OK, these might not really be "hot spots" but I'm an adult and this is the Midwest. I've also lived in Texas and California.

Favorite things

Movie = Snatch, anything by the Coen Brothers or Quentin Tarrantino; Music = Rock/Blues; TV Shows = Game of Thrones, True Detective, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Homeland

For fun

I've always been a sports junkie, but I'm trying to become more well-rounded. I'm into movies, some TV shows, hiking, running, trying new foods or restaurants, writing and I'm trying to become a more avid reader.

Last read

Blink by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
No, I'm not religious. I appreciate the importance of religion in others' lives. I simply treat others the way I want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Journalism degree from the University of Kansas