
SpectacularNow_

26 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let me guess.. You are smart. You know your...

In his own words

Let me guess.. You are smart. You know your stuff. And you aren't about to be fooled by the preposterous claims that most of the profiles on this site are making.. Which is why I'd advise you to sit down before reading any further. I think you're gonna like this one.. I have a pretty big adventurous streak, and a desire to experience as much as I can in as many places as I can. Without going into too much detail, I think it's safe to say that I've been more places than most– and I've got the photos to prove it. A picture is worth a thousand words, after all, and most of these sites have a character limit... Despite my fondness for travel, some of my best memories have been made right here in L.A. I'm close with my family, and lucky enough to live near them. My friends aren't half bad either – one of them is giving me a crash course in film right now, and we're slowly working our way through the top 300 movies of all time. The woman I'm looking for is confident, intelligent, and has an adventurous spirit. She has goals and dreams, and the ambition to achieve them. Her family is important to her, and she enjoys getting outdoors for an awesome day, walking the beach, or sightseeing in a new town. If this sounds like you, send me a message and let's chat…

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I currently travel too much to possibly have a dog, but I'm planning to ultimately adopt a dog so that i can enrich his life and he can enrich mine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been all over, so it’s hard to narrow it down to just a few. But I can say there are few pleasures greater than stretching out on a warm beach in Bali, and locally I’m always on the hunt for my new favorite restaurant.

Favorite things

I'm a very adventurous eater, and one of the best parts of traveling is trying out the local cuisine. That being said, I think I can declare with some measure of authority that a good New York-style pizza slice is the perfect meal.

For fun

When I’m not collecting more stamps in my passport, I love getting together with a group of friends on the weekends to see a show, find a new favorite restaurant, or just get my heart pounding with a great workout at the gym.

Last read

I read quite a bit, so anything I put down here will be out of date before I publish… I will say that I prefer non-fiction, but I’ll always enjoy some Twain or Hemingway.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in the aviation industry, which only serves to fuel that little travel “problem” I have.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral