Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NSFW_85

29 year old man | Gaithersburg, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 30 miles of Pasadena, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chapter One

In his own words

If you drive past me on the highway, I'll more than likely be rocking out in the car. I recently signed up for Blue Apron and am getting the hang of cooking meals from scratch. Trying to decide whether I want to trade up and become a "Whole Foods guy" (I'd probably need to get a chocolate labrador for good measure). I wonder how much peoples' behavior is driven by their genetics vs. their upbringing... 50/50? I'm an adrenaline junkie who believes that facing your fears is the best way to get over them. I appreciate a woman who knows what she wants.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

For hiking, I like Runyon Canyon and Escondido Falls. For the beach, it's Zuma all the way. When it comes to going out, I'm a fan of any place on the westside... especially happy hour specials at Copa d'Oro or late-night food at Bossa Nova.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Travel destination: Oahu Corny pickup line: "If we had a garden, I'd put your tulips and my tulips together" Movie Character: It's a tie between Danny Ocean and Mrs. Doubtfire (Rest easy, Robin) Shows: Mad Men, GoT, Breaking Bad, Entourage, Curb

Last read

A vegan brochure that was handed to me at the Hollywood Bowl. And cracking up when I read, "Pigs are amazing animals. They can play video games far more successfully than dogs can and even better than some primates can!"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Associate Brand Manager for Butterfinger at Nestlé. I'm a bona-fide foodie so I'm lucky to have a job inventing the next generation of yummy Butterfinger products (try our new Peanut Butter Cups!)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
My folks are from India and I was born in Akron, Ohio before moving to Maryland, Colorado, and then Cali. Same birth hospital as LeBron James.... he didn't share any of his basketball talent :(
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference