
capnfisby

29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles of Brentwood, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If we can't laugh together something has gone wrong

In his own words

I'd like to say that at my core I am a curious person who finds so many things to be inquisitive about. Most of all topics, people interest me and investing my time in the right people and relationships is an essential part of life. I usually am found either at the gym, cooking (health food), having a meal with a friend or reading or watching something from the conventional to the bizarre. I love information and learning new things so I think of myself as fairly open-minded but, at the same time, not afraid to voice my honest opinion when asked. More than just the normal day to day activities, I enjoy viewing most all expressions of art either in the form of a museum trip to recharge the mental batteries or a good concert. I could list a further needlessly long list of activities, but truthfully I look to the right company more than the activity alone. I appreciate beauty but a love a person's mind. Their opinions, beliefs, experiences and the like are what turns a vague awareness into an interest. I am looking for a woman who is intelligent and confident in herself, what she believes in, and what she really wants out of this life. A good sense of fun and an understanding (or at least patience) for sarcasm is great. I don't mind a lot of quirks but I cannot stand people who take themselves too seriously or those who are willfully ignorant when it comes to important matters. In the end, Los Angeles is a city ripe for excitement and many stories to be created. I look forward to sharing some of those with an interesting companion.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite things

picking apart films both the good, bad and ugly; electronic music and rap fan; veering from dour Netflix documentaries to irreverent comedies and a lover of an adventurous spirit in food (when I am not being strict)

For fun

Discovering new places or visiting favorite old ones. Dining out, movies and discussions that can veer all over the place. I like to enjoy the outside a bit so a fear of the sun would not be a good thing.

Last read

The Master Key System in an attempt to shape the mind as well as the gym might shape the body. Also, other folks Twitter trolling when I need a laugh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree