Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So much for chance encounters.... Whhhaaat!!! =P

In his own words

I love the outdoors but I'm no nature boy...Yeeehaaa!!! I enjoy camping, fishing, bowling, cycling, snowboarding and the likes. Year-round, you can find me consistently working out at the gym (no, I'm not a gym rat, I just live there Hahaa)...I would rather play sports than watch sports all day... you still awake! I enjoy listening to ALL kinds of music, a few love songs~ 😆 but more hip-hop/R&B, only because my body moves best with those yes, I like to get my groove on... Can a man cook? I'm pretty comfortable around the kitchen and enjoy the creative side of cooking (just add garlic, riiieeght?!?) Grilling up that tender, juicy, mouth-watering steak is my forte! With that, a glass of vino and voila...Magic!! I'm not a pretentious foodie but I enjoy scrumptious things that tickle my taste buds. I'm open to trying anything at least once so lets go on an adventure and indulge! If it tastes good, then eat it!!! Am I a family man? Yes ma'am, my family is the backbone of my life and my pride and joy. Friends would describe me as a happy-go-lucky, open-minded, down-to-earth, fun-loving guy with a BIG heart! I also like to spoon because spooning usually leads to.... You got it!!! ;P (Where's the Elbow.. Elbow.. Nudge.. Nudge.. feature on this dating site?!? Lol) ~ If you believe in the following things, feel free to drop me a line, I don't bite: • You have a zest for life! 😆 • You have character & charisma... but you're not craycray! • You're a "TRUE" Team player, that's willing to share both BIG and little decisions in life! • You value family and desire building one of your own! • You believe chivalry ISN'T dead!! Or is it?!? HAHAA~

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference