








38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-36 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What am I doing with my life?...seizing the...

In his own words

What am I doing with my life?...seizing the day and being the best me that I can. I'm looking to meet someone with a similar outlook of living one's life to the fullest, with the least amount of regret as possible. That doesn't mean that you have to have jumped out of a plane (I'll admit, I'm scared of heights) or have climbed Mt. Everest (once again, those heights, lol). I just believe that life is not meant to be a spectator sport. So if you dream it, let's live it. I like dining at new restaurants, but believe in having my go to spots as well. I love to dance and have been known to have a mean two step. I'm an avid movie watcher. My passport game is on fleek, having traveled to Berlin, Tokyo, Phnom Penh, and Manila last year (I've pretty much got the South Pacific and Southeast Asian on lock, so I just need to add some more European stamps to my passport) I love being creative or involved in anything creative which thankfully my job allows me endless opportunities. And I have an artist's spirit, with a civil servant mentality. So giving back is very important to me, whether its mentoring thru various social organizations I belong to or on my own. With all of that being said, I'm not ALWAYS in the streets. I can be a homebody at times for sure. I like exploring new things and seeing the world, but would be just as happy sitting on my couch binge watching Netflix or HGTV shows ;-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

DOMESTIC: New Orleans, NYC, Chicago in the Summer, Atlanta. INTERNATIONAL: Manila, Samoa, Rio De Janeiro, Hong Kong, parts of Nicaragua, still want to see more of Europe.


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Music, Baked goods (ooooh the devil) Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Good Tequila, Eddie Murphy movies, movie trailers, midnight walks, the Arts, sightseeing, comedies, cologne

For fun

Movies, cards, sightseeing, concerts and live music, dancing, sporting events, photography,

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell - "David and Goliath"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college