








29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn to say 'no' to the good so that you can say 'yes' to the best.

In his own words

I am originally from Arcadia, but currently live on the West side where I am finishing my Master's in Public Health at UCLA. I look forward to completing my degree and working in healthcare administration in order to pursue my goal of serving the sick in my local community. Most people that know me would describe me as an optimistic, honest, fun, and approachable person. Some of the things that are most important to me include God, my family, and my friends. In my free time I enjoy working out, eating, spending time with family and friends, going to church, going to the movies, and reading. I am looking for a committed friend and partner to be by my side. I am hoping to find that special someone to share in the ups and downs of life with me and further challenge me to be the best man I can be. It is important to me that my future partner is a woman of character, integrity, and faith. It would also be great if she had a good sense of humor and some mutual interests.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Always have been a dog person, but don't mind other pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jamba Juice and AU79. Honey boba and Starbucks less often.

Favorite things

Movies: Inception, Gattaca, Lord of the Rings, Usual Suspects, Primer, Le Havre, Shawshank Redemption Music: Taylor Swift. Country, Mainstream, Gospel/Praise, Rock/Alternative, Electronic/House/EDM TV: Game of Thrones, Suits Food: Arroyo Chop House

For fun

I tend to be a homebody and will stay in just to read or watch movies. I enjoy the beach and being around the water. I take pride in organizing activities and outing events for my friends and family but prefer saving up for travel at least once a yea

Last read

Currently reading John Maxwell's Laws of Leadership. Recently finished Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Healthcare Administration - Business Consultant and Analyst
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Southern Baptist
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised Southern Baptist
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in graduate school and working part time.