








34 year old man | Westwood (Los Angeles Co.), CA, United States | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're telling me there's a chance...

In his own words

I'm goal oriented, just slightly stubborn (but not really) very much easy going, I'm pretty optimistic most of the time. I believe laughter is the best medicine (okay maybe not the best, in the top 5 though). I like to go out, stay in, eat at expensive restaurants or a small hole in the wall. I believe a guy should know how to tie a tie but also be able to swing a hammer. I live in Westwood, I love my 5 min walk to work. I was born in California but grew up in Hawaii, Germany, and a small town in Nevada. I like to travel, find new places to eat and relax, hang on a corner bistro and people watch as they do in Europe. I'm kinda a country guy, but I enjoy the city. Even though I grew up in the cold I really like warm weather and sunshine. I watch Seinfeld at least once a week If you like that kind of humor I think we would get along. I love to laugh, joke around, have fun, and am up for anything. I'm not the kinda guy that's at the bars every weekend looking to hook up. I work hard during the week and am probably working on some new project on the weekend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Hawaii, day trips out of town, Cabo, I'm not real familiar with LA yet, but I'm up for any type of crowd. Been staying close to Westwood and Santa Monica. Down in Long Beach, Belmont Shore.


University of Redlands, Redlands, CA

Favorite things

I like 80's, 90's alternative, country, classic rock, new music. cooking. The BBQ is my good friend and I've convinced the stove not to burn me anymore! Travel for sure. Always up to head to CABO. Just got back from London and Paris. Outdoors!

For fun

I like the outdoors, water activities, the sun. I've taken a few sailing classes. Some tennis classes. I like just getting out of the house. Day trips. This isn't to say that I don't enjoy good ol' relaxation.

Last read

I've read a lot of the classics. Mostly I try just to read interesting articles to keep up with current affairs. I also tend to read books that teach me something rather than entertain me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Scottish, British, Irish, Austrian, Lebanese.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral