Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

CarpeDiem

45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles of Woodland Hills, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's another day in paradise.

In his own words

I am a family-oriented person who enjoys my work, good music (I listen to a lot of music as well as play some on the piano and a bit on guitar), good food, good wine, good company, and likes to travel (when chance arises). I am 6'2.5" (yes the half inch is important) so 1.89 meters for those using the metric system. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends, going to the movies, going to the theatre, listening to music, photography, playing and composing on the piano/keyboard and on the guitar, play basketball, tennis, walk/run/hike, and ride on the beach or through the neighborhood. I am a foodie and I enjoy cooking. Dog lover. I was engaged a few years ago but, unfortunately, it didn't work out. I am looking to share my life with a beautiful, smart, loving, caring, and passionate woman to start a family with. Would you like to know more? Inquire within. Let's talk.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF, NYC, London, Venice.

Favorite things

Music: Pop, Rock, Electronic, Dance, International Music (Italian, French, Brazilian, Spanish, Russian) Books: History, Biographies, Mystery, and Current Events genre. Movies: Comedy, Thriller, Sci-F, andi foreign films (mostly French).

For fun

I like to go to the theatre, travel, enjoy good food (I'm a foodie), cook, hike, ride my hybrid bike, relax at home, listen to music, and enjoy time with family and friends.

Last read

I read the Wall Street Journal, Investor's Business Daily & Barron's. The last book I read was "Autobiography of Howard Hughes" by Clifford Irving (if you know the story about the hoax he was involved with in the early 1970's relating to this book).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not religious, but I do like celebrating the traditional Jewish holidays.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am not religious, but I do like celebrating the traditional Jewish holidays.
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral