Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking women 24-28 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is like a box of chocolate...

In his own words

Hey there! I'm writing this late at night in the hope that I will miraculously end up writing something awesome. The question always is what to write about. I don't even know how many of you are actually going to read beyond the period at the end of this sentence. But I'll just dive in regardless. Five out of seven nights of the week, I come home from work exhausted. Good exhausted. I like to be good exhausted. Sleep after good exhaustion is one of the best things in life. But I procrastinate a lot and eventually end up suffering for it. Like right now. One night each week I do something I'm not used to. Tomorrow, I'm going wine tasting with strangers. I am not used to strangers but I know I'll probably have fun. I gotta tell you that I like making lists. Lists of things I plan to do, achieve: a list for daily goals, weekly goals, monthly goals. Grocery list, reading list, bucket list. I'm a planned person like that. I sometimes make lists of lists, for improved organization. When enough lists have been created, I forget to do the thing I listed on my first list. But then I laugh. Hysterically sometimes. And then others laugh and we all have a good time. My best moments come when I feel hope that the world is good, that things work like they're supposed to. I work in a setting where things are broken - all the time. In fact, most times. When someone comes along and says, hey, but take a look at all these good things happening, I feel hope and power, to change things for the better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would like a dog or cat in the near future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Studio city

Favorite things

Of course family and friends come first. Then, comes the rest. I love TV shows: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Dexter, Archer, Louis CK. I read quite a bit when I do have free time. I like to be outdoors...a lot.

For fun

Depends a lot on the weather. Cloudy, rainy days are for indoor/coffee shop reading. Bright and sunny days are for road trips, beach trips, outdoor sports, or outdoor happy hour. I've also been meaning to learn to fish.

Last read

Currently reading: Emperor of all maladies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, Middle Eastern, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral