Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for serious relationship.

In his own words

I love traveling and adventures. I am easy going, positive and honest guy. I get along best with people who have positive attitude and have solid moral values. Friends are important part of my life I try to spend as much time as I can together. I am very ambitious and goal oriented. I am very good at what I do due to persistance and effort I put into things that I strongly believe in. The three things which I am most thankful for: 1.Dependable Family. 2.Good Friends. 3.Luck and Fortune. For many years I was focused on my career,however right now I feel I am at a point where I can relax a bit and focus on my personal life more. I would like to meet a girl that would be fun,intelligent,outgoing with positive personality. Someone I could click with become best friends and be able to have interesting conversations with. Also, it wouldnt hurt if she would be little bit romantic.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Right now I dont own any pets but I really love animals and I believe that in households that have pets children tend to grow with better values, since they learn from young age how to care for them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gordon Biersch, Bar Sinister, Cat & Fiddle, Moonshadows, Romanov Restaurant, Cafe Beaujolais, Casa Vega, Cabo Cantina, Castaway

Favorite things

The Great Gatsby(2013), Kickass, Let me In, Matchstick Men , The Family Man,The Illusionist , .45 , Jean Of the Arc, Well Digger's Daughter, Jean de Florette , 36th Precinct, The Closet

For fun

I love road trips, camping, swimming, playing valleyball and tennis, hosting events and parties. About 99% of a time it falls into my hands to organize and plan all the fun activities, but I dont mind since I actually enjoy doing it.

Last read

The Great Gatsby,Whiskey Beach, Control, Stolen Prey, The Innocent, World War Z, Left to Die



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am right now on 6-12 month contract on Bermuda Island and I am loving it.:) Part of my job is to make sure websites that our company develops are finished on time and on budget.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference