
top10losangeles

39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Everything in moderation including moderation....

In his own words

Everything in moderation including moderation. I've Lived in LA 10 years and New York before that. I started and own a few tech companies and always looking to create more. Before that I was a television producer. I'm into traveling, eating and living healthy, and discovering/seeing/learning new things. I'm happy with who I am in life and I'm not seeking higher spirituality or in a race to live my life to the fullest each and every hour of ever day. Sometimes I want to relax by a pool, enjoy a glass of wine and a two hour sunset (make it a bottle of wine along with good conversation then add sunset), or read a book that I can connect to in some way. I'm from the Midwest and I believe in hard work, discovering how things work, and working to make them even better. I'm also into movies that make me laugh, apps that make my life easier or better, becoming a better cook, learning more about wine, sailing along the coast, and reading articles about life/tech/media etc. I'm interested in meeting someone whom shares a similar outlook on life, who is available, ready, and mature enough to be in an equal relationship, and wants to make our friends jealous by how much fun we can have together.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whole Foods, Runyon, the Gym, cooking in my kitchen? The stove and oven get hot. Does that count?

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Get ready to scream and go nuts, Oprah Style, after each thing... Spotify, iPhone, Runyon Canyon, online shopping, new restaurants, DVR, traveling, books, Sirius Radio.

For fun

Reading, traveling and seeing new things, watching TV or movies, cooking, sailing, wine tasting, going out and about in LA seeing and doing new things (pop ups, food festivals, concerts, farmers markets, etc.)

Last read

Glamorama, The Things they Carried, and some short stories. Yes, I read a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference