Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The most interesting guy in real life, promise:) Giver, Gentleman, Chivalrous, Friend, and Companion:)

In his own words

Let me get something out of the way. I was married for 18 years to the same woman. ALL my babies come from the same mother. We were divorcing 2.5 years ago , almost to the finish line and at the last moment decided to try and reconcile. 1 year into the reconciliation we both realized it would not work. We separated recently and are both in agreement for a speedy amicable divorce. Whew, now that's out of the way. I'm probably the youngest 44 year old you will ever meet. I love to dance , love to make people laugh. I like to meet open minded people who share some of the same interest as me. I have a boat company and love to create new designs and absolutely love competition which drives me. I love what I do and love to inspire people to bring out there best in work or in real life. I Lost my younger brother 6 years ago to drugs, at the age of 21, so if your into drugs, stop here... I love all music with exception to some country, I like old country usually when I'm on the river or in my boat. Other than that I'll cut a rug and can still break dance, yep that's right break dance. My kids are my life, I have a 17 year old daughter, 13 year old son, and a 6 year old daughter. they stay with me 3-4 nights out of the week. I just took them snow skiing and I'm taking them on a trip for spring break. We are very active, love going to my lake house with them and just chill out. Boat and eat and boat some more. I need to say, I don't want any weirdos, drama queens, and Tats aren't really my thing. I have no tattoos. I try to be a good role model to my kids and show my girls how a man is suppose to treat a woman and I practice that every day when I'm with someone. Chivalry comes natural, my mom raised me right. Southern quality.Travel is important to me , consider myself somewhat a international person. My heart is genuine and I'm a giver, love charity work. I'm bald but you know what they say, God only made a few perfect heads , the rest he gave hair too:) I've been confused with Andre Agassi in public, even had one of his friends approach me in Vegas at the airport because he thought i was him. So that will give you some idea what I look like in person, i have a better personality though. Throw me in crowd of people, I'm just fine, never met a stranger... Hope you like what you read and if your interested let me know. I wish all out there happiness and hope you find that special someone. I will. :) Looking for someone to who loves talking about ideas and challenges and really wants to contribute in meaningful ways that impact our little corner of the world. I'm generous and loyal to a fault and am looking for same.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

charity, Camping, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting

For fun

Love to travel and meet new people. Getaway trips, creating new boats to build for my dealers. Absolutely love to make people laugh, especially my partner..

Last read

Esquire & GQ magazine. Reading Toxic Relief by Don Colbert, MD and also my Bible daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a boat company. Very Very successful boat company. If I get to know you and we hit it off would love to share more about this. I build luxury pontoon boats and I love what I do.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a South Louisiana Boy, Cajun culture is who I am and I love my culture. My kids are half - Hispanic. I love to be around family and friends and love to entertain.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a Christian. God is first and foremost in my life. I'm not a Bible thumping Christian though, ask me about God and I will share my testimony with you if you want to listen. Try and go to church every Sunday
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated high school in 1990, enrolled in college and dropped out shortly after. I've been self - employed since I was 13, I partnered with Warren Buffet Group and now have one of the most successful boat companies in the world. School was not 4 me.