Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, United States | Seeking women 24-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Let's fill up the tank and go for a drive

In his own words

I am a 2nd generation LA Native. Lived in San Francisco for 5 years upon moving back to LA. I am at a great point my life and would like to share it with the right person. On my free time I enjoy cooking, exploring new restaurants, making art, doing the aerial gymnastics at the Santa Monica Rings, live music and traveling ( weekend trips and abroad ) My ideal relationship derives from attraction, chemistry, passion and good communication. Someone full of ideas where we bring out the best of each other; one who has aspirations, goals and determination. I'm big into collaboration and learning from each other- sharing something new is a big turn on. I am close with my family and so should you. Looking for someone with a great personality, stability, relationship ready and all around awesomeness! ... And you should be local.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Troubadour, El Rey, Ramen Noodle Bars, SugarFish, Izaka-ya, Octopus Sushi, King's Road Cafe, Toast, Cici's, Porta Via, Honor Bar, Ground Works Coffee, Bungalow, Ye Olde King's Head Trivia Night, Paradise Cove, La Cita, Barcade and LACMA.

Favorite things

Breakfast, Avocados, Sushi, Coffee, Bloody Mary's, Sci-Fi, British Humor, Jewish Humor, Shel Silverstein, Dr. Suess, Picasso, Bukowski, Hitchcock, Kafka, Kubrick, The Beatles, 2-Tone,The 80's, 90's Alternative, Spanish & Modern Architecture, Art Deco

For fun

I like being a Pirate. Arrrr you on board? I make mixed media art and write children's stories for fun. I enjoy long drives, weekend road trips to Santa Barbara, Ojai, Solvang or even a weekend trip to SF. Going to live shows, cooking...

Last read

Einstein's Dreams is a GREAT Book! All about Taschen's Art, Design and Architectural books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral