Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Hoover, AL, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles of Birmingham, AL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
. I love doing anything outside on a beautiful...

In his own words

. I love doing anything outside on a beautiful day and am open to just about any adventure. I would like to find someone who likes to go to new places and enjoys a little culture. Most people enjoy my sense of humor and I really enjoy making people laugh. I am easy to talk to and enjoy spending time with friends and family. I have been in sales for the same company for 20 years and enjoy my job very much. I also try to eat healthy and stay in shape and would like to be with someone who also feels it is important. I live a very active life style and would like to meet someone who enjoys being active and is physically fit. I do enjoy the occasional tasty treat but never over induldge. I believe life is short and think we should enjoy it and I want to make sure I am healthy enough to make the most of it. If you are intelligent, attractive, healthy, and enjoy your life and want someone to share life with please send me an email. I have no interest in 20 somethings, 50 somethings, or people out of state. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dinner at Firebirds, P.F. Changs, a glass of wine at Wined down and pretty much anywhere that serves good food. I am always open for something new.

Favorite things

I enjoy traveling and try to take one or two big trips a year. I have been on a photo Safari to South Africa. It was amazing! Photography is one of my hobbies and is a great excuse for going to exciting new places. Hawaii is another Favorite.

For fun

I like to cook the occasional meal or try a new restaurant.I love traveling to new places and revisiting my favorites. Anything outdoors is always a consideration.I spend alot of my free time at the lake with friends .

Last read

.The last book I read was The boy with the white flag which is a book written by my father. Currently reading some books on eating healthy and am enjoying learning how to eat a balanced diet without giving up foods I enjoy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been in sales with the same company for over 20 years. I am well established and enjoy my job very much.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference