Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-52 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

A great mix of 'girlie girl' and 'tom boy , yet ready to throw a football, boomerang, or baseball around any time. In all honesty, mind you I am not the least bit stuck on stupid or ego ( we all have that, lol) or hype. The one thing that my closest friends (that would be male)would say about me is that I get it, whether at a sporting event (a Red Sox/Steelers fan, don't ask... lol or in a professional/ social environment it may take a minute to sink in (or several) no harm in that; I would rather get it right the first time. Outgoing and engaging, with a pretty sharp wit. I can chat it up with anyone. I'm pretty even-keeled, and tend to take the high road and avoid unnecessary drama. But I still have a strong personality - independent, self confident, and direct, yet pretty unassuming, feisty, did I mention sexy, passionate,cynical, 1 on 1. I enjoy paddle boarding,cooking, inline skating and I am presently training for a couple of mini marathons and perhaps even some mud dashes. I appreciate patience in individuals, especially when they have uprooted and are adjusting to their new backyard .. I very much look forward to the upcoming football season/ I am definitely taking in some games this year - I have my passes to the upcoming SuperBowl in AZ (sometimes being the only girl amongst 7 boys is a really good thing, lol) Individuality makes life interesting. A strong work ethic along with communication and high energy level r important for the long haul, along with the elusive intangible - chemistry! The laundry list has been simplified, lol - sexy, well spread ( books, sports, home training, dental insurance ( your smile, lol), grounded, honest, ambitious, and posses a sense of humor. ( ok so I tried, hahaha). The goal is to perhaps someday, cross paths with someone who piques my interest enough to ask to look inside my Timbuktu while letting me look inside his Chrome ;D // with the realization that while they are not similiar, they do make a good fit.( the bags, lol). I try and live everyday as if it could be the last. Tomorrow is promised to no one. Ive had my fare share of disappointments in life but who hasn't. Its what we learn from the challenges that life puts before us. That make us who we are today.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Negril, ATL, Dallas, Santorini My backyard (Europe),Aruba, D.C./ N.Y., Miami/ South Beach MOKAI..Comedy Venues.. Outdoor events South by SW (TX).. everything from Rodeos (PBR) to wide variety of Jazz and Live Music Festivals.

Favorite things

anything raw; sushi, tripods (use your imagination lol)bbq. experiencing different cuisines, either in a restaurant or attending various Food & Wine Festivals throughout the country. Tacos on The Beach ( Greece, not DalesAss)

For fun

Xtreme Adventure, skydiving, Paddle Board,recently completed 1st of many TOUGH MUDDERS & Mini Marathon, spinning, kayak, snowboard- Sporting Events - live or on the tube

Last read

Are you there Vodka? It's me, Chelsea Newsweek, NY Times, books includes Barefoot to The Last Lecture the series "Fifty Shades of Grey" (almost done with the 3rd install)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
When I am not in the office, I like to volunteer at a variety of venues(marathons, dinners, homeless shelters, Habitat for Humanity, etc).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Born and Raised in Europe ( Croatia to be exact) I currently reside in Northern California
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral