Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Warwick, RI, USA | Seeking women 21-40

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am new to New England, like REALLY...

In his own words

I am new to New England, like REALLY new...since November. I just moved here from Bahrain (next to Saudi Arabia), and before that I lived in Silverdale, Washington. I was born and raised in Southern California, living on the beach and enjoying the warm weather. I love to learn new things about the area and try to travel as much as my schedule allows. I play golf and hockey, but am interested in just about every sport imaginable. I love wine, food, new experiences in life. I spend a lot of time at the beach or around it. While I love to go out and do things, hanging inside with a book or good movie are just as fun for me. I can be pretty sarcastic, but still am very loving and friendly. I love to make people laugh and have a good time. I live right down by the beach and go there as often as possible. I am also into photography and have been able to document all of my travels with my pictures. Looking for someone who likes to laugh, try new things, be adventurous but still okay with doing nothing. Someone who likes movies that are thoughtful and fun, but would still watch the lamest movie just because it was funny. Someone who can challenge me, and be open to trying new things. Sports are big for me: Football (Broncos), Hockey (Red Wings), Baseball (Angels)...but love all sports and follow everything going on.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Have always had animals, love most of them. Mostly dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Southern California, beaches, camping spots, Long Beach, San Diego, Vegas....anywhere! :-)

Favorite things

i am interested in pretty much everything. I have a lot of useless knowledge and watch TV with my tablet or phone looking things up when they come on. I love movies and don't discriminate which ones. Anything that makes me laugh.

For fun

I love all sports. Mainly play hockey and golf. Live near the beach so walking on the beach is always nice. Being out in the sun and loving nature is best. Going for a drive and randomly finding new adventures and people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
i work for the government.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral