Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Actually pretty nice little Saturday. We're going to Home Depot. Yeah buy some wallpaper, maybe get some flooring, stuff like that. Maybe...

In his own words

I'm a native San Franciscan..born and raised. I am laid back, always with a dry, sarcastic sense of humor, outgoing and sociable, but also enjoy putting my feet up at home and sipping a little single malt. I moved back here about 2 years ago after living in Germany for the last 6 years attending medical school. I loved living in Europe, but coming back to SF has made me realize how much I missed this city and I am happy to be back here. I am a hard worker that values the little time off that I have. I love getting outdoors, especially on my mountain bike or hitting the ski slopes, so my ideal match would have those interests as well, or be open to try them. Otherwise, I like to go out for some drinks, dinner or a movie. I am a huge Giants/49ers fan. I love most every type of cuisine and trying new restaurants, but just grabbing a burrito or deli sandwich is all I really need to be happy. Some other things about me: Skiing is my favorite sport and there are few thing that get my adrenalin rushing more than carving down a mountain or floating knee deep in fresh powder or the precision and skill required to navigate a mogul field. I also can make some of the best french toast out there! I am very in to mountain biking...I like to push myself hard every time I am out there. I am pretty good at playing pool...I can hit jump shots sometimes. It's very impressive if the ball doesn't fly off the table and knock over someone's beer Some of my life goals include continuing to be successful in my career and making a positive difference in people's lives, making the most out of every day and reminding myself to enjoy the present, while keeping an eye on the future and learning from the past. Staying close to family and friends. Also I want to continue to travel the world and experience most of it while either floating in powder snow, getting muddy on mountain bike trails or digging my toes into tropical beach sand. Also, I wouldn't mind learning how to surf!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Someday I see a dog in my future...perhaps a chocolate lab. Update, I still want a chocolate lab, but I have been told they are f-ing insane! We'll see...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outside of this great city...Tahoe, Marin, Stinson Beach, Point Reyes and up the coast, Colorado, Germany and most everywhere in Europe. I would love to go to New Zealand


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Music: very wide rage of tastes. Rock, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues, some Pop, Alternative, etc. TV Shows: Daily Show and Colbert, Hardball with Chris Mathews, Giants/49ers games. Food: not a picky eater....I enjoy pretty much everything

For fun

Mountain biking, skiing, movies, restaurants, weekend getaways, Giants/49ers games, dive bars, hiking, going to the beach/mountains.

Last read

Time and National Geographic magazines. Other than that I read about medicine. The book i'm currently reading is Surviving the Extremes. I like Bill Bryson books a lot too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a doctor for internal medicine doing my residency. It's a great job. I'm constantly challenged, learning new things, meeting and helping fascinating people. I feel fortunate to be able to do what I do. I just wish I could sleep more!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father is a Jewish American, raised in Pittsburgh, PA. My mother is German Lutheran, raised in Hamburg, Germany.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
But, because my mother is a christian, we do Christmas too. Pretty sweet
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
U of Colorado, Boulder and U of Freiburg, Germany