Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Stage 5 Clingers an Cooky exotic dancers/waitresses need not message me !!

In his own words

I'm Lev, and in my spare time, I like to save the world from bad guys, feed children in Africa, and help old ladies cross the street. Who is "TheRealLev?" I'm basically the guy next door. I work as a senior consultant for a large IT company.I used to travel a lot all over the world but these day just chilling and staying local. I'm extremely positive, and have an optimistic point of view. Continuously living in the "now" and pursuing happiness are my 2 favorite things in this world. Don't worry I'm not pompous at all, so stop rolling your eyes, goofball. Sometimes I am generally an a-hole, but you know...the fun kind, that's impossible to hate. If I were a Pro Wrestler, I would be the biggest bad guy...the bad guy that you love to hate. I'm the guy who is 100% comfortable making the first move; whether it be a romantic kiss on the ferris wheel or throwing you up against a wall and making out with you the rain.(I know it hardly raining here) If we hang out there will never be an "awkward silence" don't worry, if your nervous I will just tease you and call you a weirdo. I'm not looking for the trophy wife, I'm much more interested in personality (being a good cook is a plus). You don't have to be a model for me to respond, but if you are a model...please show me you're independent and NOT an overall a nut job. What else.... I'll try just about anything once...I’m not taking this too seriously. I don't play mind games, nor do I knock people down to get them to like me. Until you impress me I will probably treat you like my bratty little sister. P.s. If I send you a message that seems strange yet funny, then I’m probably just bored and friggin with you. But also maybe I’m interested, it depends on how funny your reply is.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I think the most important is to have a good time ...the company matters the rest of them are negotiable :) ...

Last read

cant't remember



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference