Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sfhoosier18

29 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the Maverick to my Charlie

In her own words

Hi there! I'm an Indiana girl, but I've lived in the Walnut Creek area for the last six years. I still have my Midwestern values and firmly believe in treating everyone with respect, but making the move was the best decision of my life! I'm a very genuine person, loyal to a fault, self-sufficient, career focused, caring, intelligent, sarcastic, generous, and a little bit of a nerd at times. I am confident that I have a lot to offer a partner and as much as I want a relationship, I won't rush it or date out of boredom. I'm really looking for someone to build a life together. Yes, I am divorced. No, it's not a red flag. My ex cheated and no longer lives here, so it's completely in the past. Some things I love: -Just being outdoors! This could be hiking with my dog, driving along the coast, or having drinks on my patio- just love being outside -Speaking of drinks.... I love wine and I'm fascinated by the wine industry. My parents have a Cabernet vineyard in Napa County, so I'm very involved in the whole process. -if you've looked at my pics, you can tell I'm obsessed with my dog. He just turned one and he's pretty awesome. Golden doodles are the best dogs! -Top Gun. I'm not kidding... I've seen it hundreds of times. - NFL football. I'm a huge colts fan! -Cooking. I make dinner about every night that I'm home and I'm pretty darn good. You won't go hungry ;) What I'm looking for: I'm really just looking for a partner. I know that sounds cliché, but I want someone to enjoy life with- it doesn't matter if that's laying on the couch or out exploring the world. Someone that's family oriented, ambitious, considerate, loyal, laid back, but can still get into a little trouble with me. Using the proper form of your/you're will get you bonus points ;). I'm blessed with a really great life, but I can't wait to share it with an awesome guy!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a goldendoodle puppy named Indy. He keeps me busy!

Favorite hot spots

Napa/Sonoma, Tahoe, Yosemite, San Diego, Tahiti/Bora Bora, San Francisco, Indianapolis (not super exciting, but hey, I grew up there!)

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Music: Jack's Mannequin, John Mellencamp, Van Morrison, anything country. Movies: Top Gun, Field of Dreams, For Love of The Game, Elf, Stepbrothers. TV Shows: Jeopardy, Homeland, Newsroom, anything on Food Network

For fun

Colts Football, Hoosier Basketball, trying new restaurants, wine tasting, just having a good time!

Last read

Sadly, Mastering the Complex Sale (it was for my sales meeting!) but I just bought Outliers the other day and plan to read it over the holidays.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Healthcare IT Consulting Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church, but honestly haven't been in a while.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Marketing and Biology from Indiana University, Go Hoosiers!