Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Moraga, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-53 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalrous gentleman seeks intelligent, intrepid, uninhibited damsel. I believe there are no ordinary moments.

In his own words

Since the invention of the kiss there have been five kisses that were rated the most passionate, the most pure. This one left them all behind." (The Princess Bride) Interested in leaving even that one behind? They say opposites attract, but it's the similarities that glue a couple together for a lifetime. So here's who I am and what I am looking for in a woman to mirror and complement me: Open communication, intelligence, playfulness, affectionate, optimism, well-rounded, loves children and animals, adventuresome, life-long learner, sensuality and sexually passionate (uninhibited--not vanilla), kindness, emotional intelligence, and having a great sense of humor. Balanced. I’m secure in who I am. (I enjoy PDA’s, will cry in movie theaters, and will stop and ask for directions when lost.) Independent and at the same time wanting to wrap my life around someone else's. I’m a teacher (that defines much of who I am). I spend much of my day with special needs kids. I love to travel--having been to 42 of the 50 states, Canada, Mexico, and the Bahamas. I Pay-It-Forward. I’m a Renaissance Man and jack-of-all-trades (including being a great cook). I love to tinker, write, and be creative (my nickname is MacGyver). While I can be very silly and animated (just ask my students) I also believe in always being a gentleman who thinks good manners never go out of style. I find joy and satisfaction in helping and pleasing others. I believe in making the world a better place each day. I want to grow old (versus become old) with the woman of my dreams. I search for my equal. Match's drop down descriptors don't adequately cover a few items: I have 2 kids, my daughter is away at college, my son is a junior in high school and primarily lives with me. I'm open and accepting if a woman has children. For the right woman I'd start a family all over again if she wants to have kids with me. If any of this has struck a chord with you and you sense some chemistry, then maybe someday I'll be saying to you, "As you wish.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a large, orange, talking cat who thinks he's a dog and two other cats who are monkeys.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love, love, LOVE to travel. I tend to take back roads, not interstate highways. I enjoy musuems, historical places, and National Parks. Hawaii, especially Kauai, is my favorite. I wouldn't at mind moving there someday.


Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

Enjoying the beauty of nature, especially with the ones I love--being in the mountains or at the ocean, walks in the rain, watching the sunset, absorbing the colors of fall, star gazing.

For fun

Any sort of family activities when with my teenagers. With a date: dinner out, shows, movies, dancing, walks on the beach, snuggling in front of a fire. For me: photography, antique shopping, writing (working on a murder mystery and erotica).

Last read

Deep Survival. A fascinating read about what (physically, mentally, emotionally, spiritually) set survivors apart from the non-survivors in amazing situations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently a high school algebra, earth science, and special education teacher. I also taught physcis for many years and have been a high school principal and vice principal.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family can trace our heritage back about 700 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, I seldom go to church now, but would be open to it if that's something that's important to you.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in mathematics, a BS in physical science, an MA in Educational administration, and just finishing up a masters in special education.