Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Westerville, OH, USA | Seeking women 55-70 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, it's a start......

In his own words

Seek not to follow in the footsteps of men of old; seek what they sought." --- Matsuo Basho --- While I begin with another's words, it is my philosophy. The key lies in those we chose to follow. For many years, I chose to live a fairly solitudinous lifestyle. I would like for that to change. As you can see, I am a father to two gorgeous (and accomplished) daughters and own a number of gorgeous electric bass guitars. Although on respite from the "live performance" area. I do remain active as a player and occasionally slip out to a local jam session. Also obvious is the fact that I am a yogi, and practice daily. It has brought immeasurable balance and benefit to my life. My only regret in regard to my practice is that I began at the age of 55. I am slightly amused with the fact that I lived that long without knowing how to properly breath What fails to be obvious in the pics is the fact that I am a cancer survivor. In fact, I am still a patient. For you see, in May 2005, I was diagnosed with a very rare form of lymphoma and given just three years to live. I sought an alternative treatment facility and they had other plans! I am in complete remission and live an extremely full and vigorous life. I have been travelling to Houston, Tx. monthly for a number of years for check-ups. In fact, I will soon make flight #84 (since Sept. 2005). As a Pisces, I embody many of those traits: hopefully romantic, artistic, creative, quite emotional, and love to "float and swim" with life's tide. I can be quite animated, am very good with a joke, have a rather slanted sense of humor, and love to write prose.! I am a homeowner, totally debt free, and have an excellant vocation as a Technician for a company that designs and markets digital measuring devices for the cryophysics industry. I don't mind hanging out in my home, playing (one of my) basses, reading literature on philosophy and personal awareness, and practicing yoga. Nor do I mind stepping out (much better with a "step partner", right?) Finally (and naturally), I'm seeking one with whom I can enjoy life's surprises. Compatibility, synchonicity, and all that therein lies. You know?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference