Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Learning never gets old!

In her own words

Hey there! I was raised to be modest and humble, therefore I dislike talking about myself since it makes me feel like I'm "bragging"...but I'm sure you wanna know something about me..I am laid-back, realistic, loyal, and drama free. Family and friends are a priority in my life; and my hobbies include learning new things, foreign and domestic traveling, short trips, good food, great music, and awesome company. I love (live or on tv) hockey, baseball, tennis, footbal, and golf; also concerts, hanging out with friends, SF, Santa Cruz, SoCal. Ok, so pretty much everyone says the same generic things about themselves (we all believe it to be true) and it's not very maybe more descriptive detail is necessary... My pics are essentialy current - I just cut my hair shorter to give to a friend w/terminal cancer Slow ppl in the fast lane drive me crazy - really ppl...move over! lol I can drive any stick shift in 6" stilettos Looking for an equal/challenge...don't need a dad-not trying to be your mama Great food doesn't always mean fancy plates Starting learning far I'm terrible, totally addicted, and lovin it! I can get along w/almost everyone bc I love to laugh, I'm educated, and intuitive Try my best to be a good role model for my nieces and nephews bc I don't want em to turn into little boogers. I refuse to sit on the sidelines if I can play too - youngest of 3 bros/2 sis Intelligence and confidence w/out arrogance are attractive rare qualities. I support the Giants and Dodgers, The 49ers and Raiders, Sharks and Kings...(except when/if they play each other)...ask my why if your wondering how... I work with money, so honesty and ethics are important attributes I admire (I'm all for budgeting responsibility, but penny pinchers really really bother me since I don't live my life that way). Actions speak louder than words; having said that - liars laziness are a big pet peeve. I love to travel and my major in college was Sociology, therefore it is important to me to surround myself with people who are open minded and receptive. I'm looking for someone who possesses and appreciates the aforementioned positive qualities, as well as, likes to play golf, craves the beach, is altruistic, and loves doggies. Best wishes! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love and totally miss having dogs; big or little. Until more recently my schedule hasnt been pet friendly, so as soon as I am able to get dogs again, I will.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm CA grown & LOVE my state!! Hawaii - got fam there & it's amazing. Vegas, Tahoe, WA, Vancouver for snow. Boston - gotta love the US history over there, and of course I'm always up for somewhere new :)


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Anywhere w/an Ocean! DMB, The Dirty Heads, O.A.R., Peter Lee Johnson (crazy bonus pts if you actually know him), 2Pac, 454 Entertainment. My family, the night sky, Big Bang Theory, History/Discovery/Animal Channels, UFC.

For fun

My idea of fun spans anywhere from a backyard BBQ, to concerts, casinos, to lacrosse on the beach to snowboarding or jet skiing, to hanging out at w/loved ones. Learning to ride a motorcycle and French cooking are next on the to-do list

Last read

I like to be updated on current events: local, state, federal, world news. L.A./N.Y. Times, SF Gate, Democracy Now, SJ Mercury.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
My Mom is white. My Dad was Chinese from Hawaii. And I'm neither...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew Non-Denominational Christian, and while I currently choose not to live by the 'book'...because life's more fun this way...the values, morals, and lessons are very much a part of my personality and those around me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Santa Cruz - love and miss that campus!