Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Worst decisions make the best stories. You're welcome.

In her own words

I'd say I'm a haver-o-fun and a huge fan of sarcasm. I laugh loudly, and it will definitely be at your expense once in awhile. I'm pretty sure I can add some zest to someone's life and I'm really hoping to find the same. A Bay native with a brief stint in Australia, I live in the middle of the city and try to keep that balance -- not one who frequents the idiotic, yet beautiful marina, yet not totally comfortable with a guy with tighter pants than me (yet, I'll drink anywhere in the Mission - I'll just be one of the few with a 401k). Opportunity is my mantra, I love dive bars and the cheese plate at Gary Danko, I drive a truck but in 4 inch heels. I stick my foot in my mouth on a weekly basis but make up for it with my loyalty and thoughtfulness. Bonnarroo, Coachella, ACL, Outside Lands... can't live without at least one a year. Living near The Independent is awesome and dangerous. I pray to the gods of mother nature, and Tahoe is my heaven - snowboarding in the winter, boating in the summer, can't wait to have my own place up there. Is it wrong to dream of docks? I have two credentials to awesome: One from my 8th grade year book that states I won "Best Personality" and an award from Tootsie-Pop in 1993 declaring that I know how many licks it takes to get to the center of a tootsie-pop: 518. Man, the 90's were the coolest. Here's a tip from me to you: emails go a lot further than winks. And if you have a photo of yourself shirtless in the mirror with a camera phone, we probably won't get along.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

She's obnoxious and borderline obese. I do not have any photos of my or anyone else's cat as a screen saver, promise.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dolores Park when it's nice out. Well, anywhere outside when it's nice out I guess. Neighborhood bars are the best - I'll be on Divis. I head to LA, NYC, Thailand, Portugal, & China kinda on the reg.


University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

Food: B-fast Egg Sandwiches, red wine, and peanut butter. And I would actually ingest any of these at anytime of day with any combination. I once made a Makers Mark ice cream float that was pretty amazing too.

For fun

Snowboarding plus Final Four makes March my favorite month of the year. Brunching is a standard verb...

Last read

Honestly don't have much time to read by the time I get through my extensive magazine collection. But when I do, I like to laugh or to learn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Corporate Retail with a good discount
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral