Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When choosing between two evils, I always take the one I haven't tried before.

In her own words

About me: I'm a pretty chill person that keeps drama at the curb. I like being spontaneous and adventurous (like spelunking and wearing toe socks). I think exercise is fun and not a chore. I like tennis, running and cycling. I can name any plant you point at - 82% of the time. My friend says my communication skills flow like underground rap (she also thinks Mae West is Kanye West’s Mom, so take it with a grain of salt). I believe in volunteering, I especially enjoy helping the environment, sometimes I go to Golden Gate Park and help with planting natives and trees. I feel comfortable betting $1 that I know more about football and tennis than most– challenge always accepted!!! I don’t normally start so many sentences with “I”. About you: Respectful and kind, but also does not believe that chivalry is gone. That means, opening my door is optional, but seat warmer is a must (if you don’t have a seat warmer, creativity gets extra points). Semi-mediocre mad skills in technology know-how preferred (ie make my computer talk to my TV). A well-balanced person, like breakfast, is the most important meal of the day, I mean relationship. Appreciates intelligence and humor. So an overall fun-gi!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

tennis courts, my home courts are Beresford. book stores like Green Apple Books. parks, love Golden Gate Park. yummy dessert places like 100% Sweet Cafe.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

the Alien series or anything scary or where there's lots of action! i'm currently reading the Game of Thrones series. i binge on NCIS. i love ALL foods, but i especially like Korean, Thai, Filipino, Sushi. :)

For fun

play tennis. eat free samples at farmers markets. wonder around S.F. & try to find new places to check out. watch marathon tv shows. take a nap in the warm sun.

Last read

currently the Game of Thrones series. just finished the Cassandra Palmer series by Karen Chance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Project Manager for an eDiscovery company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree