Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Mechanicville, NY, USA | Seeking women 44-52 within 60 miles of Clifton Park, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Questioning this whole online thing...

In his own words

Like you, I can't believe I'm doing this... First off, don't let my age fool you. Sitting on the couch and growing old is not an option for me. I can get pretty creative with my spare time and will always find something to do. It may sound silly, but I really like to build things... from bird houses to camps. I'm very spontaneous, sincere and down to earth. While I'm very independent, I would like to find someone with whom I can trust to take care of me a little... that's not to be confused with babysit. I'm more than able to take care of myself, it just gets lonely. Sound familiar?. I'm not the controlling or jealous type... why bother? If you can't trust someone, what's the sense? I was pretty much raised by my grandmother, I'm very principled and hold myself to a very high degree of integrity... I'm honest to a fault, refuse to play head games and will stick up for what's right. I actually hold doors open for strangers and thank those who do the same for me. I love to laugh and especially like to make everyone around join in. If you've got food in your've become the target :). I have no problem with settling back down... commitment is something I actually look forward to. It's a total cliche, but I want to find the little old lady that'll be sitting next to me in 30 years feeding the birds in a park somewhere. Call me a sap...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I used to have a VERY high end salt water reef tank but the amount of time it demanded got crazy... that and the $150/month addition to my power bill was a bit excessive.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with water, Lake George, Sacandaga and Hudson River. Local taverns are far more fun than the typical bar scene. Someday I'd love to be able to just travel around the US. Everyone's in such a hurry to leave... I'm always happy to get back!


State University of New York at New Paltz, New Paltz, NY

Favorite things

Mexican and Italian food! Love all types of music. So what if it's raining outside... get out and do something.

For fun

I really like to play... snowmobiles, 4 wheelers, boats, Harley. Used to hike a lot, wouldn't mind getting back into that. Love thunderstorms... the nastier the better, same for rollercoasters. I'd really like to go out to Cedar Point in Ohio!!

Last read

Killing Kennedy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
To quote Billy Joel "I believe there is a time for meditation in cathedrals of our own"
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
SUNY New Paltz - What a crazy place!