Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-50

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone to spend time with and explore together with, get to know me (us), talk to me

In his own words

I want someone who will talk to me, not just what they see on the surface. Get to know the real me. Come explore with me. Vacation, car drives, beach walks, have dinner with, have some FUN!! Kick back and snuggle in front of the TV. Let me give little surprises. New to the area, need some good friends like those i left behind (due to work change). Need someone to inspire to do more things in my life. Help realize some of my wants and dreams. I like to travel. Have been to Hawaii (twice, love Hawaii can't wait to go again), Germany, Switzerland, Italy and Mexico. It was all just way, way fun. Love to go someplace new. Even with the latest cruise trouble, i would still like to go again. People at work have learned to look past the surface and tell me I'm fun to be around. I'm willing to help them and any friend i have all i can. Go places with, help them with problems, just go to dinner with them to have some fun with. Family near here is my brother in Orlando, FL. Love driving down to see him and go to Walt Disney World. Loads of fun. Looking for some one that can provide me with incentive to do new things. Explore the things they like. Show me what you love to do, and I'll share with you what i like to do. Please no games. I'm really looking for some new friends. If something comes from this and chemistry is good so much the better. I like several activities, and willing to learn new ones. Maybe rediscover ones i have not done for a little while like tennis or Volleyball. Looking for some one with truth, values, humor, good nature, can communicate their feelings (yeah i know strange for a guy, but than i like to go shopping also), comfortable with her self.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Other

I have a 1 year old Sheltie. She is very happy loveable dog. Some people she like immediately, others she is more shy about

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hockey games, football games, Duke basketball


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

TV shows, Castle on ABC!!, Battlestar Galactica, Star wars, Star Trek, Hobbit, Men in Black. Music, Van Halen, Extreme, Melissa Ethridge. Food, simple comfort food. Things to do, beach visits, shopping, exploring, Love DR WHO!!!

For fun

Durham baseball, Carolina Hurricane hockey games, Dungeon and Dragons, movies, dining out. Attending Jeff Dunham shows or listen to his shows on DVD

Last read

Castle stories on!! Harry Turtledove books.Also Wicked, Son of a Witch, A lion among men, Out of OZ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college