Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Huntington, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Make your life extraordinary

In her own words

I’m overly generous and empathetic, super sarcastic and silly, fiercely loyal and sometimes stubborn, laid-back but dedicated and always passionate and inquisitive. During my recent year in China I spent my time watching sunsets over scenic mountains and temples, drinking beer and eating street barbeque at 1am, haggling for knock-offs at local markets and feeding kittens in trash cans….oh yeah and also writing my 60 page masters thesis in Chinese on health and social behavior in China. Now, back on Long Island, I’ve jumped into an intriguing job with a start-up company and I’m re-acquainting myself with all the wonderful places and people New York has to offer. I spend my free time going on bike rides, keeping up with a few tv shows (most recently Battle Creek, New Girl, Sherlock, Arrow and the Daily Show), making art, lifting weights/working out, chilling at the beach, playing video games, watching movies (lots of favorites but I could probably survive with my classics: In Bruges and Pride and Prejudice), surfing music blogs and enjoying 4 20 relaxation and philosophical contemplation. I’m a competitive ice hockey goalie…If you play, I’m always up for a challenge ;) Also happy to just watch…LGR!!! I’d love to find someone I can connect and grow with, who can challenge, support and inspire me. But that’s not really something you “look” for…so I’d just like to find some interesting and compatible people to share thoughts, feelings and adventures with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views



Oberlin College, Oberlin, OH

Favorite things

Tv: Family Guy, Battle Creek, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, New Girl, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Arrow... Movie: In Bruges. Music: Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Kid Cudi, Avicii, Kygo, Ed sheeran, OnCue... Food: Chipotle, Peking Duck, mango

For fun

walking on the beach collecting shells and glass; chilling with my cats and enjoying netflix binges; working out with my trainer; taking luxurious bubble baths; playing video games; skyping with my friends abroad; exploring the city



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing for a small Chinese health products company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral