Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-20 within 20 miles of San Jose, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Howdy folksi.

In his own words

Love is just a word until I find someone who gives definition to that word. I like to think god is keeping me single because I have not yet found that one woman who can give me that butterfly feeling, and I believe that person is out there looking for me because she also has not yet found that one man who can give her the same feelings. I describe myself as affectionate, romantic, fun, love to travel, and LOVE my family, expressive, straight forward and honest. Friends describe me as... goofy, love to laugh, good hearted, loving, active, non-provocative, family-friends oriented, passionate, like to watch sports and I am ANTI DRAMA. My staff describe me as... accountable, hard worker, direct, goal oriented, responsible but still fun to be with. I am positive that there is a woman out there just like me looking and waiting.Now she can not be afraid of falling in love and she's not superficial, she is attentive, active, down to earth, loyal, confident but yet with a soft heart, she MUST I stress MUST be DRAMA FREE. She will send a call to voice mail to finish our movie, or Ball Game. She is sweet caring and has all the qualities of a mother, brother, father, priest, doctor, all in one. Mind you these are not the requirements, it is just the qualities/traits that I am looking for in a woman, and It is not that I have high standards, its just that I would think you expect the exact same from me.

His interests

Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

SF, The Row.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love to read books and write programs in my spare time.

For fun

I love to go back home when ever possible, but I enjoy all of the bay area's beauty.

Last read

Open City,Private Empire: ExxonMobil and American Power, Steve Jobs book( a little late).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I consider myself the luckiest man on the face of this earth because I get paid to do what I love.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I love my Mexican heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend Church Every Sunday
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree