Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ambitious and dependable guy with southern roots.

In his own words

I've lived in Raleigh now for 7 years. I absolutely love it and can't imagine living anywhere else. I grew up in a small town in the mountains of western NC with a tight niche family. My upbringing has given me a strong sense of family and responsibility. In conjunction with that rural childhood I also acquired a taste for the outdoors, fishing, country music (the upbeat ones not the depressing ones. Pandora still hasn't figured that out), and cooking. I am currently working for a start-up in downtown Raleigh. I feel truly lucky to have a job that I love and provides the flexibility to accomplish all of life's errands that can only be done Monday-Friday between the hours of 9 to 5. The other plus is that I don't have to commute to RTP every day. I tend to keep a small circle of close friends. They would probably describe me as the organized one. As much as I appreciate spontaneity I like to have things in order. Personally, I would describe myself as the team player, always willing to help out. I am also a very goal oriented person. I set high goals for myself so needless to say I enjoy a good challenge. In the interest of full disclosure due to the nature of my job I am also a nerd in denial. I'm a sucker for a southern draw and a warm smile... Probably why I'll never leave NC. Beyond that: I'm looking for a girl with class and sass. While the two could potentially be contradictory I think it boils down to a girl who can adapt to any environment. Whether it is drinks downtown or sitting on a tailgate at a football game they have to be able to be who they are around any group of people. A sense of humor is a must along with an openness to try somewhere new.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I'm missing home I head west to the mountains otherwise I'm headed east toward Holden beach.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Lounging on the water, tailgating, and being surrounded by good company. I really enjoy Italian food. Second to that is probably Chinese.

For fun

I like to be outdoors, especially on the water. You can't beat a warm sunny day on the lake with friends. When that is out of season you can find me almost every Saturday tailgating for WolfPack football games.

Last read

The Lean Startup



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree